INSUMED team

files/bilder/sonstige/insumed_logo_medium.jpgINSUMED team

 

 

If you would like to leave any comments or have any questions regarding our INSUMED programme, please do not hestitate to get in touch with our dedicated team of professionals.

   Phone:  +49 (0) 61 31 – 240 53 0
   Fax:   +49 (0) 61 31 – 240 53 24
   EMail:    info@insumed.de

files/bilder/personen/insumed_joachim_messner.jpgJoachim Messner
Managing Director
info@insumed.de

 

files/bilder/personen/insumed_martina_emig.jpgMartina Emig
Sales Management 
m.emig@insumed.de

 

files/bilder/personen/insumed_dr_manfred_claussen.jpgDr. med. Manfred Claussen
Head of INSUMED Academy
claussen@insumed.de

 

files/bilder/personen/Insumed_Niels_Schulz_Ruhtenberg.jpgNiels Schulz-Ruhtenberg
Consultant 
info@lieberleichter.de

 

files/bilder/personen/insumed_zoltan_olgyai.jpgZoltan Olgyai
Sales Representative for Austria and Hungary
olgyai@insumed.de

 

files/bilder/personen/insumed_dirk_putzke.jpgDirk Putzke
Marketing
putzke@insumed.de

 

files/bilder/personen/insumed_regina_schaefer.jpgRegina Schäfer
Sales
r.schaefer@insumed.de

 

files/bilder/personen/insumed_anja_immerheiser.jpgAnja Immerheiser
Assistant to Managing Director
immerheiser@insumed.de

 

files/bilder/personen/insumed_sascha_theis.jpgSascha Theis
IT services, INSUMED AKERN BIA software
theis@insumed.de

 

files/bilder/personen/insumed_beate_preissler.jpgBeate Preißler
Training for Advisors & Pharmacies
preissler@insumed.de

 

files/bilder/personen/insumed_alexander_koch.jpgAlexander Koch
Nutrition Consultant, Training
koch@insumed.de

 

files/bilder/personen/insumed_sylvia_lindner.jpg

Sylvia Lindner
Accounting
lindner@insumed.de

 

files/bilder/personen/Insumed_verena_schubert.jpgVerena Schubert
Logistics
schubert@insumed.de

 

files/bilder/personen/Insumed_c_hermes.jpg

Corinna Hermes
Logistics
hermes@insumed.de

 

files/bilder/personen/germania.jpgGermania Pharmaceuticals
Distribution Partner for Austria
office@germania.at
www.germania.at